Programming! How do I go about it

New to Coding: How do you go about it

I believe this is the best post to wake your dreams as an aspiring programmer in any programming language.

Aims:
- Getting started
- System Requirements.
- Consistency
- Building your Environment.

Getting started:

In this section I would be walking you through how to get started. Has an aspiring Programmer, you need to really ask yourself some questions, some of this questions in which people aspiring to go into this field as failed to ask themselves got them where they are today whereby they couldn't even comprehend a piece of code after spending a 100s(hundreds) of hours learning it.

Some of this Questions are:
- Why do I need to program?
- Do I really think I can make a change in people's life with programming?
- Do I really get inspired when I see people write a piece of code?
- What kind of language(s) do I really fall in love with?
- Do I really want to wake up at anytime and program
 in my desired language or I just want to memorize codes

System Requirement:

Tutors might discourage you like "oh! no this personal computer is too small for you to start up" and the answer is no? You don't really need anything too big or having as much functions as a gaming PC since you are a beginner.

***System Requirements***
- Windows operating system latest version because of it flexibility, 
to keep up with latest bug fix and security.
- RAM of about 2gb and if below don't just run to many apps at a time.
- Uninterrupted power supply: I included this because as a programmer 
any idea could pop up at anytime even while you are eating 
and you might need to put it into practice.

Consistency: As an aspiring developer or novice you need to be consistent, consistency makes you addicted it even makes your familiar with a whole lot of things in programming

Best advice: Build a lot of Projects.

In my next post I would be covering "Building your environments." Thanks.